Location: Jefferson Park
Type: Full time
Hiring date: February or March

Family living in Jefferson Park is seeking a full time nanny for their infant child, currently 3 weeks old. Hours needed; Monday-Thursday 7:00 am- 5:00 pm. and Friday Mom works from home those hours would be 9:00 am-5:00 p.m. or 9:00 am- 4:00 p.m. Family would love someone that can guide them in important milestones since this is their first child. Ideal candidate should have a solid background in infant care. Duties include, cleaning up after baby, baby laundry, dishes, etc. Family is also interested in having help with family laundry as well, meal prep, and/or go grocery shopping, grocery store down the street from their home. Family is offering $850-$900 per/week (depending on experience and background).  Interested candidates please contact Marybell with an updated resume! Thanks!!!

 

Location: Lakeview
Type: Part time
Hiring date: February

Professional family living in Lakeview are seeking a part time caregiver for their 5 month old child. Hours needed; M-F 5-6 hours a day, schedule will most likely be 10-3 p.m. family is flexible with start and end times. Family would love a loving, kind nanny who has a strong background caring for infants. Caregiver should be comfortable with dogs, and comfortable with one parent working from home. Duties include, baby laundry, light housekeeping, engaging child, able to work closely with mom on a day to day basis. Family is offering 17.00-20.00 per/hr with PTO. Interested candidates please contact Second City Nannies with an updated resume!! Thanks!!

 

Location: Fulton Market
Type: Full time
Hiring date: April/May

Family expecting twin girls in January are searching for a full time nanny beginning April or May. Family also has two other children ages 7 and 9. Hours needed; Monday-Friday 8-5:00 or 6:00 p.m. Compensation is set at $20.00 per/hr paid by cash or (taxes). Family is also offering 15 vacation days, and 3 sick days.  Ideally nanny should have 10 + years experience caring for infants, plus if caregiver has experience with twins! Family would love someone who is flexible, and able to help with either the twins girls or other two children. The duties will change on a day-to-day basis as they figure out their needs and will vary between the twins or caring for the older children. Other duties include, light housework, and running errands. Nanny does not need to own a car, however a license is preferred. Interested candidates please contact us today!!!